Annie-Pier I

Hi, my name is Annie-Pier Isabel Demers, I�m 17 and I�m from Quebec


Hi, my name is Annie-Pier Isabel Demers, Im 17 and Im from Quebec. I am currently seeking a full-time job with accommodation. I would like to work in the Western Canada to learn English and travelling. I would like to be a Nanny for a nice family. I have a lot of experience because I worked with children many years. I have a great facility with them because I have a little sister and my mother has a daycare at home. I am a hardworking person who is not affraid to meet the challenge and easily adapt to its environment. I love play with children and help them with their homework. My native language is French which could be an advantage for you and your children. I understand pretty well English but I don\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t speak it a lot and I would like to get better at it. I would like to come and work for you, it would be a new and awesome experience for me. Hope to ear from you soon, would be a pleasure to meet you. -Gymnastic coach: teach gymnastic to children -Animator in Gymnastic summer camp : HAve fun with the children and make a dynamic animation , take care of the kids and do safe game. (Summer camp formation Lever 1 and 2)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 418-803-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider