Hi my name is Annie

Nanny in Kingston

Hi my name is Annie. I am an upper year undergraduate student at Queen's University and I would love to be a nanny for the summer. I have a great deal of experience working with children and am very comfortable doing so. Excluding formal childcare, I am the eldest child in my family and I have been responsible for taking care of my younger siblings and cousins. This has given me a huge leg up when it comes to feeling comfortable as a caregiver as I have a great deal of informal experience. Aside from that, I love spending time with children and cannot imagine a better job than that. Looking forward to hearing from you! I was a babysitter throughout highschool, I coached children's swimming and taught swimming lessons as well as having worked at a children's daycamp. I have also babysat my young cousins every summer for 8 years. I am very comfortable with children and have experience with all ages. I am high energy, positive and fun and I love kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-583-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Annie’s Other Listings