Anne Marie O

Hi, my name is Anne Marie and I'm interested in your position

Want To Connect With Anne Marie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Anne Marie and I\'m interested in your position. I am a live-out nanny available for full time work starting ASAP. I live in Toronto. In Toronto, I have 2 years experience of looking after two girls aged between 4 and 6 years old. I was a live-out full time care giver during this time. Some of my duties included light housekeeping, food preparation, carrying kids to and from activities/ school/ play dates. In Ireland, I have 3 years of experience with children in the age group(s), newborn (0-3 months), infant (4-16 months), toddler (17 months - 2.5 years), pre-school (2.5-5 years), school age (6 years or older). I have my first aid, CPR, foodsafe training, criminal record check. I also have access to public transit. If you are interested, please view my profile and I look forward to hearing a response from you in the near future. Thanks, Anne Marie ? Full day time guardian of familys children ? Organise daily activities ? Preparation of lunches and dinners ? Maintain cleanliness of household and children ? Preparation of Activities in Playschool and Montessori ? Caretaking in a crche environment

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile


Anne Marie O’s Other Listings