Annalie D

Hi my name is Annalie De Castro, I am a mother of two kids a boy and a girl ages 12 and 10 years...

Nanny in Toronto

Hi my name is Annalie De Castro, I am a mother of two kids a boy and a girl ages 12 and 10 years old. I worked in Hongkong as a domestic helper for 20 months. My duties are taking care of a boy ages 5, feeding him and cleaning the house. And now I'm presently working as babysitter of a 10 year old boy since he was 6 years old. His mom is working at night time so I looked after him after school till his mom comes home at 11pm. I pick him up at school and make him a snack. We love playing, reading, biking, swimming and dancing together. I also helping him doing his homework and I lay with him until he gets sleep at night. I am a hardworking person, friedly, loving, honest and easy to be with. I've been working as a domestic helper with child care age 5 in Hongkong last May 2007 - Jan. 2009. Then, I moved here Canada as a live-in caregiver. I work full time to my previous employer last Jan. 2009 till April 2010 as a housekeeper. My duties and responsibility are cleaning the whole house, cooking, laundry, ironing and walking the dog. Last April 2010 they told me that they don't need a full time Nanny anymore. Currently I am working as a full-time babysitter to a very nice family and same duties.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-298-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider