Anna M

Hi! My name is Anna, and I'd love to meet you and your little ones! I am a K-12 certified...

Want To Connect With Anna? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Montreal

Hi! My name is Anna, and I\'d love to meet you and your little ones! I am a K-12 certified teacher of French and Spanish and have been babysitting since I was old enough to no longer need a babysitter myself. New to Montreal, I spend my time reading, exploring the city, and enjoying the beautiful national parks in the region. I have a very warm and calm personality, but am also enthusiastic and energetic, especially when it comes to dancing and playing games. I grew up in a house with lots of pets, so Im comfortable with and can take care of a wide variety of animals as well. If youre looking for someone who is kind, caring, and trust-worthy, Id be thrilled to meet you and see if its a good match for your child! I have been a mother\'s helper, babysitter, short-term nanny, and volunteer in a preschool/daycare setting. I have worked with kids aging from 1 month to 12 years, and in groups ranging from 1 to 4 (not including the preschool classes, which included up to 15 children). Additional duties have included meal preparation for the kids, drop-offs and pick-ups, tidying of living areas/kitchen.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider