Anna H

Hi! My name is Anna and I am 31 years old

Want To Connect With Anna?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Innisfil

Hi! My name is Anna and I am 31 years old. I have several years experience working with children (both with and without special needs/exceptionalities). I recognize and respect the importance of being patient, passionate, and organized while working with children and their families. I am great at keeping up with busy schedules and keeping schedules busy! I look forward to meeting you and your family. I have experience working with children between the ages of 1.5 and 17 years, both with and without exceptionalities. My work titles and duties include: Educational Assistant, Simcoe Muskoka Catholic District School Board: - Support school aged children during their daily school routines - Meet individualized levels of learning - Set, track and maintain student goals Early Childhood Assistant: - Program and implement age appropriate activities - Maintain a safe, stimulating environment - Experience with toilet training and diapering Instructor Therapist: - Implement programs that meet each child's individualized needs - Track skill development Before and After School Educator: - Program and implement daily activities (science, arts, gross motor, language) for school-age children - Provide healthy snacks and safe play environments

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider