Ann

Hi! My name is Ann

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! My name is Ann. I am a registered nurse and a certified caregiver. I am reliable, trustworthy, flexible, and I enjoy being with children. I am looking for a long-term, live-in/live out arrangement with the host family that would be happy to have me stay with and where I can provide the knowledge and skills that I gained from my experiences. I enjoy spending time with children. I have two energetic god-daughters that I frequently visit ever since they were little. They are 8 and 10 years old now. I take part in their recreational activities; we do role playing, dancing, drawing, jogging, play puzzles. I look after them when we are outdoors, making sure that the environment is safe and secure. Assist in preparing and serving meals. Help children keep good hygiene. I am currently assisting in taking care of my one month old nephew.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider