Angie G

Hi, my name is Angie


Nanny in Deux-Montagnes

Hi, my name is Angie. I am originally from Vancouver B.C. I am a 31 year old mother with 2 boys ages 6 and 8 yrs old. I have a love for all types of art..especially culinary arts. Art is a way of expressing who we are and I am all about learning by experimenting different ideas. I have a love for children and I am all about giving your best to them. I look forward to geting to know families in need of a great person to care for their children. Hope to see you soon :) Hi, my name is Angie and I am a 31 year old mother of two boys ages 6 and 8. I presently work as an ECE in a private daycare with a group of 10 children including an autistic child. The group is aged 4-5 yr olds. I have also worked with babies, 3-4 yr olds and also rotation work in CPE's. I am also fully bilingual, I can read, write and speak.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 439-935-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider