Angela C

Hi my name is Angela Clarke and I am 21 years old

Nanny in Langley

Hi my name is Angela Clarke and I am 21 years old. I am currently attending The University of the Fraser Valley to get my Bachelors in Child and Youth Care. I have always enjoyed looking after children and believe that this is the right career path for myself. I find it very rewarding to know that at the end of the day I have changed a child's life for the better or simply just to see a smile on their face. This is simply why I chose going for my degree in Child and Youth Care instead of a certificate in Early Childhood. I strongly believe that children have a voice that should be heard, also that every child has a right to express themselves in which ever way feels best for them. I have looked after a 8 month old baby boy up until he turned 3. I have looked after my 2 nephews who are 3 and a half and a 2 month old infant. I have also taken care of two 4 year old twins for about 6-7 months. I occasionally look after a younger girl who is 10 on weekends. With these children I have done fun, age appropriate games and learning activities, made healthy snacks and meals, fun arts and crafts, bathe them, and did some light house work.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-237-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider