Angela C

Hi, my name is Angela. I am caring, fun-loving nanny seeking work for the fall

Nanny in Smiths Falls

Hi, my name is Angela and I am seeking part-time or full-time employment caring for your child/children in your home. I am a loving, caring, respectful, trustworthy, energenic individual that is eager to work full-time in childcare. I look forward to hearing from you and given the opportunity I shall not disappoint as I am great with children. I have many years of experience with children, ranging from new borns to teenagers in small groups to large groups. I have worked as a leader with Girl Guides of Canada as a leader for 7 years aged 4-17. I have also worked with a variety of ages from children to adults that have mental, physical and intellectual disabilities for the past 7 years while volunteering for an organization during the winter.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-668-...
Postal Code K7A...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $22.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Angela C’s Other Listings