Andrea H

Hi, my name is Andrea, I am 21 years old and recently moved to the Montreal area from Edmonton,...

Nanny in Laval

Hi, my name is Andrea, I am 21 years old and recently moved to the Montreal area from Edmonton, Alberta. I am warm, caring, and very good with children. I have an Early Learning and child Care diploma from Grant MacEwan University, and am a big supporter of play based and child directed learning. I would love to work with you and your children! I have been working with children since I was sixteen years old, in a variety of settings, from daycare positions to nannying in someone's home. I have worked with children with special needs, and have taken basic education in this area, although my education did not specify in special needs. I have a two year Early Learning and Child Care Diploma which I obtained from Grant MacEwan University in Edmonton Alberta before moving to Montreal. I have worked with children ages 0-15 years old. I have previously been responsible for some light cooking and cleaning on top of my child care duties. I have several references from my various past employers, as well as the chair of my university program. English is my primary language, I understand French fluently and speak it at a basic level.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 438-820-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider