Andrea T

Hi, My name is Andrea and I'm 27 years old

Nanny in Windsor

Hi, My name is Andrea and I\\\'m 27 years old. I currently own and operate my own In-Home Daycare, which has been open for two years. I worked in a licensed centre for five years prior to opening my own. I enjoy working closely with a smaller group of children making a closer family type bond. I love working with children and helping in their development. I am looking for a long term position. Thanks, Andrea I worked in a licensed Daycare centre for five years . Since then I opened my own In-Home Childcare centre which I have been in business for two years now. I have worked with all ages ranging from 3 months to 10 years. I am currently finishing my E.C.E online. I am looking to work outside of my home.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-968-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider