Andrea O

Hi my name is Andrea and I enjoy working with children

Nanny

Hi my name is Andrea and I enjoy working with children. I also have two children of my own a 18yr old son and a 14yr old daughter who is a Type 1 Diabetic so I need to be organized, consistent and hard working to keep her healthy. I have worked in several different setting from public schools to daycare to my own house. I am a reliable,trustworthy and kind person who would love spend time with your child/children I recently finished a job as a nanny for a family with 5 children ranging from 17month old twins up to 11yrs old. I was responsible to recreational and daily activites, meals and homework. Before that I was a childcare support worker through NONA with House of Dwarfs Daycare and Lavington Preschool providing one on one support, preparation with crafts, snacks ect. The ages in both of those schools were 3-5. I was also Teachers Assistant with the Edmonton Public Schools for 3 years working with children in grades 3-5.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-549-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider