Anna M

Hi! My name is, and I am a 26 year old female working in the non for profit sector, looking for...


Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is, and I am a 26 year old female working in the non for profit sector, looking for some part time babysitting opportunities. As you can see from my nanny experience, providing loving and devoted care to children has always been a big part of my life and fills me with so much joy. By nature, I am both enthusiastic and responsible, which enables me to create an environment where your children can have fun, while playing safe, and learning about themselves and the world around them. You will find me to be respectful of parental authority and eager to establish healthy and positive relationships within your family. I can\'t wait to meet you! After obtaining my babysitter certificate on my 12th birthday, I quickly became the well known babysitter in my neighbourhood, providing devoted, fun, and loving care for dozens of kids in the neighbourhood. I spent all 4 summers of University as a full time nanny- memories that I will forever cherish. After graduating University with a BA in Psychology, I joined a family, caring for their wonderful 18 month old daughter for almost 2 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-484-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider