Ana R

Hi, my name is Ana Maria

1

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, my name is Ana Maria. I am originally from Colombia, but I\'ve been living in the US for six years. I am currently enrolled at the University working on a Bilingual Education degree. I have a great amount of experience working with children of all ages. I drive, and I\'m willing to buy a car in case its needed. I am looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you Ana Maria I have worked as an au pair, live in babysitter and full time babysitter. I take care of the children, prepare meals, help with homework, drive children to activities, swim and play with them. I also take care of the children\'s laundry and cleaning their spaces.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 305-766-...
Postal Code T2J...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider