Ana Marie B

Hi my name is Ana I am looking for a part time job from 8:00 a

5

Nanny in Calgary

Hi my name is Ana I am looking for a part time job from 8:00 a.m till 2:00 p.m only as i had worked from 3 p.m. but i can start early like 7 a.m if you need me. and I am available too during week end hours are flexible. I am a hard working person honest, trustworthy,reliable and can perform task with or without supervision.I will assure you that you wont regret hiring me because I am very loving person,kind and fun to be with the kids and elderly. I worked as a live in caregiver for about 4 years I looked after 2 boys 3 years old and 5 years old until they went for full time at school so they release me.I worked as a driver too for kids to drop off to school.I worked with the lady with severe Alzheimer for about 6 years and had experience as community support workers until now.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 403-540-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Midwife
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider