Ana-Maria L

Hi my name is Ana and I am a very energetic mommy of 2 who is very responsible and reliable

1

Nanny in Kitchener

Hi my name is Ana and I am a very energetic mommy of 2 who is very responsible and reliable. I have been around children my whole life and would love to care for your child/children. If your looking for someone who is honest and loves children them I'm the babysitter for you! I am a 27 year old married mom of 2 children. My daughter is 7 and my son is 3, just caring for my children has given me a lot of experience. I am also 1 of 12 siblings and being 4th from the top i was a big help to my parents with all my younger siblings. Back in 2007 I lived in Georgia USA and was a nanny for 3 children and was able to bring my daughter with me . In total I was responsible for 4 children. The one little girl was 2 her brother was 9 months and their cousin was 4months and my daughter was 2! I took the kids to the park, fed them, bathed them when needed, put them down for their nap, I did age appropriate crafts with the older girl and my daughter. I also babysat most of my teenage years for my parents, family friends and neighbours.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider