Amy R

Hi my name is Amy, i have over 8 years of experience working with children from birth to age ten


Nanny in Edmonton

Hi my name is Amy, i have over 8 years of experience working with children from birth to age ten. I have worked with twins and a boy with ADHD. I love working with kids and I am currently finishing up my diploma for Early Childhood Education. thanks for taking the time to read my profile Amy I have periously worked for a family where my responsibilities included doing light house work,driving kids to and from activities and classes they were in. I have worked with twin girls from the day they were born, they were premature both weighing only a pound they were five when I left that family (due to all three kids being at school and no longer requirig my services) . The oldest child is ten so three kids in total. I also occasionally watched there cats for them if they went on holiday. At this point in time I have worked with two families each with three children. I have a lot of experience with children under the age of five. I currentlywork for a family with a 5 month old, three year old and a six year old. as of September I will be leaving there. As I am moving to alberta so I would be available September but if something came up and I was needed before that. It can be arranged. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-909-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $18.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Amy R’s Other Listings