Amy L

Hi! My name is Amy and I just graduated from University of Toronto with a double major in...

Want To Connect With Amy?

Get Started Now

3

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Amy and I just graduated from University of Toronto with a double major in Psychology and Ethics, Society and Law. I am currently pursuing a full time job as a public relations specialist and would love to babysit on the weekend. I grew up with a baby sister who is four years younger than me so babysitting is in my blood. I grew up as a expat, meaning I\'ve moved around a lot. I am fluent in English as well as Mandarin. The situation I am hoping to find is a semi-permanent babysitting position on the weekend to help out a family or help out when you have date night! I absolutely love pets of all sizes (i grew up with a poodle and later on a husky) and am happy to help out on weekends if we organize beforehand. This would be my part-time job in addition to my full-time job so please understand when my time is more inflexible. Thanks! Most recently, Ive worked with two children, part-time around 5-6 fully days a week (from around 8 am to 6 pm). The two children were one three year old girl and a 8 month old baby. I took care of them for 4 months during the summer while I was off from university. Duties included babysitting as well as light housework. I would dress, feed, take care of, entertain them, etc. They also lived near a park where I would take them occasionally. Before that I took care of a two year old girl for a professor at the University of Toronto (where I graduated last year). I twas also part-time around 1-2 days a week for 4-5 hours each time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Amy L’s Other Listings