Amy B

Hi! My name is Amy and I have been working with children since I was about 12 years old

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Amy and I have been working with children since I was about 12 years old. I have worked with a very wide range of ages and families, which has made me learn to be extremely flexible and has made me into an extremely quick learner when it comes to the household rules/regulations. I have most experience with the ages 2 and under. I can perform a wide variety of age appropriate games/crafts and I like focusing on intellectual development. I prefer to usually have the TV and all other devices off, and to take the children to the park. I believe I will fit in great and catch on quickly! I have been taking care of children since I was 12 years old and I have experience with every age, especially focusing on toddlers and younger. I have performed every duty that has to do with child care such as diapering and feeding, learning and play time, administering medicine to an ill child/infant, bathing, light house chores and taking children to play dates and other classes such as art and swimming class. I have a very motherly/natural approach to childcare and I treat the child as I would my own. Over my 7 years old being in child care I have worked with over 15 kids ages ranging from newborn to age 12. I have completed one semester of Early Childhood Education at Centennial College and I have also worked at many camps/kindergarten rooms/nursery schools/Sunday schools.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider