Amira A

Hi my name is Amira i am 26 years old, I enjoy spending time with kids, i also can cook for all...

Nanny in St-Laurent

Hi my name is Amira i am 26 years old, I enjoy spending time with kids, i also can cook for all family and clean the house, i worked before in a child center for about 2 years in Egypt, i am willing to work full time. 5 years experience Objective Certified child care specialist looking for a full-time job with an employer who would permit me to fully demonstrate my skills and experience. Qualifications More than six years of experience in child care. Extensive knowledge in providing long-term care for children, including shopping, cooking, preparing bottles, changing diapers, ironing and mending, supervising baths, and educating and amusing the children by reading and taking them on outings. Excellent interpersonal and communicative skills. Goal-oriented person, good professional attitude and highly motivated individual.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 438-765-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider