Amber E

Hi, My name is Amber


Nanny in Carleton Place

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, My name is Amber. I am 27 years old and I am married to my husband Raymond for almost a year. I am certified as a Personal Support Worker. I have my level C CPR and Emergency First Aid. I have a valid Police Check. I have no children as of yet but love children and I do believe I am a perfect fit for your family please email me or call me for further information. Thanks I have babysat children ages new born to pre-teen. I have 2 nieces and 2 nephews. Lots of experience with children and elderly. Duties include housekeeping, meal preparation; have Food Handlers certificate, activities indoor and outdoor, supervise and care for children and elderly and able to tend to children\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s needs as well as able to multi-task simultaneously.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-983-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider