Amanda R

Hi! My name is Amanda Radychewsky and I am 24 years old

Nanny in Sarnia

Hi! My name is Amanda Radychewsky and I am 24 years old. I currently live in Sarnia, Ontario but I am very willing to travel for work. I am a very positive out going person who has a very good work ethic and loves working with children. I\'ve attended 1.5 years of post secondary education in the early childhood education program at Lambton College and plan on finishing the program in the future. During my time at Lambton I had many co ops at different programs such as day cares, walk in centres, and kindergarten classrooms. I have over 3200 hours of experience working with children just from co ops. I have also been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I have always had a passion for working with children and giving them new learning experiences that are fun for them but also educational. I am my happiest when I am with children and I want to spend my life working with them and molding the minds of our future! Thank you for taking the time to read this and I look forward to hearing from you very soon. Thank you again, Amanda Radychewsky *multiple co ops through out 1.5 years of college working with ages 0-7 years *babysitting for friends and family for over ten years

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-541-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider