Amanda G

Hi, My name is Amanda and I am twenty years old studying Communications at Concordia

Nanny

Hi, My name is Amanda and I am twenty years old studying Communications at Concordia. I am in my third year of studies and hope to continue my education studying education after completion of my bachelors degree. Some of my interests include making videos (my specialization in school) cooking, swimming, painting and other creative hobbies. My favourite thing to do with kids is to do creative projects such as painting or clay, or on a sunny day take them out and play outside. My main language is English but I am able to communicate in French if needed! I have many years of experience caring for children and it is what I want to do with my career. Last summer I really enjoyed myself teaching video to campers at COOP Collective visions summer day camp in NDG. In this camp I worked with kids ages 6-13 heading workshops and watching them at the pool and park. I am currently in school now so my availability is mostly weekends and nights, but come summer I am much more flexible. Overall I am a very happy, fun loving while also responsible and punctual person who would more than love to care for your children. :) Give me a call anytime and I will get back to you about setting up a meeting. Hope to hear from you! I started babysitting at 14, watching an infant of four months old. I then continued to babysit kids of different ages, sometimes up to four kids, and additionally volunteered at the church daycare. I have taken care of duties such as light cleaning, cooking, watching kids at the pool and helping them with their homework.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 518-578-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider