Alyssa C

Hi, my name is Alyssa

Nanny in Victoria

Hi, my name is Alyssa. I am just graduating highschool June 2013. I am very friendly, outgoing and absolutely adore children. I have never babysat and infant but I would love to have the experience. I have taken my babysitting course and know basic First Aid and CPR. I also love animals and would love to be apart of your family! Babysat for 2 kids ages 4(girl) and 7(boy), made dinner, put them to bed, played games, cleaned the house, read stories, bike rides. Babysat for 2 kids ages 3(girl) and 5(boy), played games, cleaned the house, made dinner. Babysat step-sister age 7, step-niece age 3, cousins age 2 and 3 both girls. Make dinner, put them to bed, read stories, played with toys, walks with dogs, watch treehouse, played on playground, changed diapers. Babysat quadruplets age 2, changed diapers, made lunch, played with toys, went for walks

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-508-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Alyssa C’s Other Listings