Alyshia N

Hi my name is Alyshia

Nanny in Calgary

5 years experience, 2 references I have been babysitting since I was 10 year olds. I have had two different nanny positions. The first nanny job I had was for a boy in early elementary school that last just over a year (he had a tracheotomy and A. D. D). The other nanny job was for an entire summer and was for two girls aged 7 and 9 years old. Since then, I have completed my Behavioural Science Degree and have worked as a front line worker helping calgary's most vulnerable for 3 years. I adore children and hope to have a few of my own one day. I am currently keeping my eye open for a part time or full time nanny position so that I can switch up my helping profession. I enjoy playing games with children, including indoor games, board games, arts and crafts, reading, outdoor sports, educational experiences, and really allowing children to use their imagination and creativity in every aspect of their life. Children are very smart and can figure most things out by themselves, with the odd help from an adult. I believe children need structure. Children need to understand natural consequences for their actions and also be given some amount of responsibility (i. e. helping set the dinner ). However, I also believe they need room to be free from structure especially because they get it in school already.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca
Phone Number 587-228-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3R...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider