Alycia G

Hi my name is Alycia, I am a energetic, fun-loving, creative person who loves working with kids


Hi my name is Alycia, I am a energetic, fun-loving, creative person who loves working with kids. I have lots of experience working with children of all ages and personalities. I believe that the best way a child can feel loved is by being their friend, mentor, play mate, protector, shoulder to cry on and person to laugh with. Your child is the most precious thing/person to you and it takes a lot to entrust someone to care for your child. I can promise you that I can meet yours and your child's needs. I am thankful for the time you took to look over my profile and hope that I am a good match for you and your child. I have worked with kids my whole life I started out first helping my mom with the daycare she ran out of our home. Then I got my babysitters licence at age 12 and babysat full time until I became a lifeguard where I would also teach swimming lesson to kids for almost 8 years. During 2 years of that time I was a one of the coaches for the special olympic swim team where I was in charge of getting three of the special needs kids ready for the swim meets. I spent my summers working at kids summer camps where I was a camp counsellor which involved me taking care of a cabin of 10 girls for a week. I eventually started working as a children's ministry director for a church where I was in charge of over seeing and running all children's programs. I would have to plan crafts, games and curriculum. I would write skits and teach the kids. I have worked with kids my whole life from various ages and needs. Currently I volunteer at my church on sundays with running the sunday school program which involves me to be in charge of 40 kids(with helpers) playing games, crafts and lessons.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 710-1085...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider