Aly K

Hi! My name is Aly K


Nanny in West Vancouver

Hi! My name is Aly K. I'm a hard working, patient, and confident university student with a love of people and languages/cultures. I have a cheery disposition and a heart that will be open to any family in need and hope I can someday be all the help I can be. All though math may not be my strong suite, customer service and the arts are, I hope to use my skills towards a more rewarding experience. I have great experience with children and am extremely responsible and able. Looking forward to meeting you! I have babysat for various families throughout all of high school and continue to do so currently. Not only do I babysit on occasion, I work at a pottery painting studio which is a popular place for children. My duties entail birthday party organizing and hosting, and teaching kids how to paint the pottery properly. I have worked with children at every age from 3 to 13.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-987-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider