Allison S

Hi my name is Allison I am an outgoing, responsible, person

Nanny in Morris

Hi my name is Allison I am an outgoing, responsible, person. I am looking to become an Early Childhood Educator. I am graduating this year and am looking into a two year program, that I can do at home while working. I love reading and playing games. I love the outdoors and spending time swimming and playing outside. I am looking to be a nanny to get experience. I love working with kids. Thanks for considering me to be your nanny. I have done an 85 hour internship program at the local daycare. I have babysat for various families in my home town. I have cooked for children. I have taken kids to the park and pool. I played with them and help them to learn new things

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-712-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider