Ali C

Hi my name is Ali, i am 22 years old and looking for employment

Nanny in Beaumont

Hi my name is Ali, i am 22 years old and looking for employment. I am outgoing fun i love kids, i\'m very patient and relieable. Have expierence in support work, helping care for elderly gentlemen with disabilities. I used to regularly babysit 3 boys, ages 2, 5 and 7. I babysat them when needed over three years, generally 2 - 5 days a week. I helped with homework, cooked, cleaned, did arts and crafts, baked and took them for walks to play at parks. I have my red cross babysitting certification. I have my Saint John ambulance Level C First Aid and CPR certificate. I do not have a criminal record and am willing upon request to provide a copy of a record check. I am more comfortable taking care of children over 1 year-old. I have recently relocated to Beaumont, AB. If you are interested in hiring me or if you have any questions you would like to ask; Please email me at ...@outlook.com

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-737-...
Postal Code T4X...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider