Allie S

Hi! My name is Allie and I am looking for part-time/full-time nanny work in Montréal, QC.

Nanny in Montreal

Hi! My name is Allie and I am a recent graduate of Concordia University. I have thoroughly enjoyed spending the past five years studying theatre and psychology in the wonderful city of Montral. This past year I began my acting career and I am very active in the performing arts and Montral theatre scene. I enjoy reading plays, laughing with my friends/roommates, working on my creative pieces, and biking around the city. I am looking for part-time/full-time nanny work for the upcoming year. I look forward to hearing from you and your family! I graduated with distinction in June 2014 with a Specialization in Theatre Performance and a Minor in Psychology. I have been babysitting since the age of 15 (age ranges: 6 months-11 years) and absolutely love taking care of children. For the past six summers I have worked for a children's theatre in Connecticut, USA as a camp counselor, choreographer, and director. During these summers I have been responsible for 30-50 children at one time (age ranges: 4 years-13 years) and have lead classes in crafts, sports and games, dance, and musical theatre. Most recently I have spent the year nannying for three different families and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. I have many references and recommendations if you would like to hear feedback from my previous employers. I have learned firsthand that a caretaker should not only be trustworthy and responsible but also have the ability to actively engage the child/children. I guarantee that I will not passively babysit but provide a safe, fun, and inviting environment that will entertain and interest any child.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-632-... Confirmed
Postal Code H2V...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider