This listing has been removed.

Search Calgary, AB

Alison M

Hi my name is Alison — Archived

Want To Connect With Alison?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hi my name is Alison I\'m 19 years old currently living in Inuvik, Northwest Territories and looking for a job before I move to Calgary, AB at the end of August. I\'m a very friendly and enthusiatic person who\'s hoping to find a great family to work with. I\'m reliable and pretty easy-going, and working with children is something I\'m interested in doing for my future career. I\'ve never worked as a full-time nanny, although I have been a long time babysitter for several families, and even overnighting with children while their parents go out of town. I\'ve worked with kids aged from 5 months all the way to 12 years old, also doing volunteer work at a local daycare and kindergarten classes. I am open to doing housework, preparing nutritious meals and caring for any household pets. I am CPR and First-Aid trained for both adults and infants, and I have water safety training as I used to be a swim instructor. I am willing to do any further training if you see fit for the job. My past jobs have been dropping off and picking up children from school/daycare, diaper changes, meals, bathing and dressing, naps/bedtime, and doing activites around the house to keep kids busy during the day. I would prefer to be live-in. 5 months to 12 years of age Babysitting 10 hours during day, overnighting with children Taking children to and picking up from school/day care diaper changes, baths, dressing, meals, naps/bedtime

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 867-620-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider