Alicia B

Hi my name is Alicia

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hi my name is Alicia. I am currently finishing my early childhood education certificate (level 2) at SIAST. I have been working with children since my younger brother was born when I was 7. I work well with all ages up to and including 12 year olds. I am fun, energetic, patient, caring and kind. I have a Clear criminal record and vulnerable persons check, CPR and first aid, as well as a clear TB check. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I have experience with infants all the way up to children who are 12 years old. Some of the duties I have done include preparing babies bottles, providing nutritious meals and snacks, putting children down for the night as well as naps, providing activities that are appropriate for the children's individual age and developmental level. I have works with children with diverse abilities including children with cerebral palsy, and autism especially.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-652-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider