Alison C

Hi! Looking for live out part-time work in HRM.

Nanny in Halifax

Hi! My name is Ali, I have tons of experience working with and caring for children and youth of all ages (and abilities). I've been working with kids since the age of 15 (through babysitting jobs, nannying, and University degree). I am looking for a part time/live out position. I am a very active person, I play most sports, love being outside, I enjoy arts and crafts, reading, cooking, pretty much any activity! I love being around kids and have lots of experience caring for them. After school nanny/overnight nanny/ daytime babysitting household cleaning, laundry, meal preperation, cooking, helping with homework, driving to activities/picking up from school, errands 1-4 kids at a time, ages from: infants up to 15 years old

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 902-222-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 26, 2016 at 8:20 AM EDT
(about 5 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider