Alexis H

Hi my name is Alexis, I am a 24 year old Personal Support Worker


Nanny in Ottawa

Hi my name is Alexis, I am a 24 year old Personal Support Worker. I graduated from the personal support worker program at Algonquin College in 2010. I can provide services to almost anyone, senior citizens, children, people with disabilities. I have my own car, and i am available to start immediately. If you choose to welcome me into employ me as a nanny, i guarantee that i will provide your children with compassionate care, respect, and a fun and safe environment. My resume is available upon request along with police check, cpr and first aid. I provided nanny services to a two year old boy from february of 2013 till june of 2013. I have Provided babysitting services for two years in 2008 -2009. The children were ages 5 and 7.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-698-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Alexis H’s Other Listings