Alexis B

Hi, my name is Alexis and I am a nineteen year old dance teacher, housekeeper and nanny!

Nanny in Surrey

Hi, my name is Alexis and I am a nineteen year old hairdresser, dance teacher, and nanny! I am great with kids and have a high energy, enthusiastic personality eager to help kids enjoy their time aswell as teach them new things to help them grow and learn. I have previous experience as both a full time nanny and part-time to occasional. I worked with a variety of families in Victoria with children's ages ranging from 1 - 9 years old. I am currently working as a housekeeper part time during the week but am looking for something more rewarding to base my schedule around. I have previous experience with Party-Perfect so I am great with games and creative things. As well as with my experience as a dance teacher I have a good balance of discipline and fun. I look forward to hearing from everyone and finding a great family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-462-... Confirmed
Postal Code V3W...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider