Alexandra C

Hi my name is Alexandra and I would be thrilled to meet your family to find out if I am a good...

Nanny in Toronto

Hi my name is Alexandra and I would be thrilled to meet your family to find out if I am a good fit for you! I am 21 years old and have been babysitting since I was 13. I love playing and working with kids having babysat for families of various sizes with children of almost every age. I was a camp counsellor and have my first aid and bronze cross training and am there for comfortable supervising kids swimming. I am a Disney movie connoisseur and can confidently say I have seen every Barbie movie that has ever been created. In addition to this I have also enjoyed trampolining, playground games, cardboard boxes- because everyone knows a box isn\'t JUST a box it\'s a police car and a house and a place to sit in, nature walks, sprinklers, swimming, and of course anything to do with mud! I look forward to meeting you and your family and having a summer of (extremely safe and responsible adult supervised) adventures! I have had many years of experiences with children. My mother runs a daycare out of our home so I grew up around many children of different ages and have helped since I was young. I began babysitting at the age of 13 for a family with 3 children all two years apart starting when their youngest was just born and watched them for many years and am still very close with their family! I also watched other children some houses with only one child, one with an infant and a toddler, one with a school age boy and girl, another with two school age boys and a pre school girl, and a few other homes with different aged children. I have also assisted my mother with her day care with up to 7 children at a time often watching them (with the consent of parents) if she ever had an appointment or anything. In addition to this I was a day camp counsellor with Wesley Urban Ministries working with inner city kids. Within my years of experience I became well versed in changing diapers (recently learning about cloth diapers!), bed time stories, dealing with scraped knees and other booboos (I have my first aid training), playing games, nature walks and talks, bedtime stories, getting ready for bed, prepping meals, cleaning kitchens/other messes, making crafts, disney movies and having fun!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-412-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Alexandra C’s Other Listings