Alexandra R

Hi! My name is Alexandra and I absolutely love children

Nanny in Blackstock

Hi! My name is Alexandra and I absolutely love children. I am currently a 3rd year student at York University studying French and Education with the long term goal of becoming a teacher. I have a lot of experience working with children in classrooms and also as a ski instructor. I have a lot of babysitting experience and would consider myself energetic and great with kids. I am looking for a summer job and am available at the beginning of May right to September. I am a ski instructor at Brimacombe and have 4 years of experience teaching up to 10 five-year-olds at a time and I have taught all ages raging from 3-18. I have also volunteered many hours in kindergarden and grade one classrooms, one being with disabled children. I am also currently in my teaching practicum at Upper Canada College in Toronto teaching french to boys from grade 10 to 12.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-242-... Confirmed
Postal Code L0B...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider