Alexandra A

Hi! My name is Alexandra Adams

2

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Alexandra Adams. I'm 20 years old and am currently attending university. I'm the oldest of five siblings, so the babysitting job has always fallen to me. This has made me very reliable and responsible. I love children. I am currently in the process of transferring to Ryerson for their Child and Youth Care Program (I am currently attending York for Cognitive Science). I also love animals and find myself to be very good with them. I have worked with children between the ages of 3 to 13 at a theatre camp. I worked there on and off for 3 years. I supervised, played games, assisted in teaching dance, and assisted in helping the children with their parts and lines. I also helped put on the end of year productions. This involved helping the children with costumes, makeup, and lines.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-616-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider