Aleighsha D

Hi my name is Aleighsha and I just moved here from Ontario

Nanny

Hi my name is Aleighsha and I just moved here from Ontario. I worked in a daycare for over a year in Ontario and loved every minute of it. I worked with the toddler age mainly (18months to 2.5 years) but also spent time in infant (0-18months) and preschool age. I enjoy doing crafts and having fun. I am currently working on my ECE diploma. Working in the daycare I dealt with many children with different disabilities and feel comfortable around many types. I am first aid and CPR qualified. I am willing to start as soon as possible. I am comfortable with house hold pets and different age groups. I have babysat twins 10 months old and feel comfortable caring for multiples. If you could email me back it would be greatly apreciated. Thank you Aleighsha Worked in a daycare for over a year with toddler ages (18 months -2.5 years) also spending lots of time with infants (0-18months and preschool age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider