Alana G

Hi! My name is Alana

Nanny in Chilliwack

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! My name is Alana. I am 17 years old and I am a part time high school student. I attend school part time because I am trying to work as much as possible in order to save money for college, plus I have enough credits to be able to do this. I am a very experienced babysitter. I am looking for some extra work to add to my college fund. I have been babysitting for six years. This past year in particular, however, I have been babysitting on a regular basis. This has shown me my passion for children and I would love to have a consistent babysitting job because I love kids and I would love to be able to be around them more! I babysit for a family with three children ages 4, 5, and 7 on a regular basis. The 4 year old has cerebral palsy. My duties include changing her diapers, carrying her around the house, feeding her and the other children, putting the children to bed, as well as housework. I do any chores that are needed (dishes, sweeping, laundry, cleaning bathrooms, etc.) I have also done various babysitting for others throughout the past 6 years, but this is the family that I have worked for the most.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider