Aha B

Hi, my name is Aha Blume

Nanny in Hamilton

Hi, my name is Aha Blume. I have lived in Hamilton most of my life. I love children, which is why I got my teacher certification. Even though I am certified for intermediate/senior, I enjoy working with children of all ages. I could also help them with their homework, especially writing and reading. I'm a friendly, responsible person. I am hoping to get my driver's license, but right now I rely on public transit. I am happy to go to Burlington, I could even go to Oakville or Toronto on the Go Train. I am comfortable supervising large groups of children. I have baby-sat children since I was age 13 (took a baby-sitting course when I was 11. The children have ranged in age from 6 months to 12 years. I am also a certified teacher with the Ontario College of Teacher's, and have worked with children inside and outside school from ages Pre-K to Grade 12.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 905-524-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider