Ashley D

hi my is Ashley i live in Barrie i am a high school graduate i also have attended Mohawk college...

Nanny in Barrie

hi my is Ashley i live in Barrie i am a high school graduate i also have attended Mohawk college in an educational assistant program, i am now attending a developmental services worker program at Georgian college. i have lots of experience working with children also special needs children and adults. i have experience working with special needs, i have partially completed an educational assistant program at Mohawk college, i am now going to Georgian college for developmental service worker. i also have experience working with a 9 year old child with cerebral palsy who was non verbal and in a wheelchair i did toileting, bathing, outings, feeding and games and walker also i have worked with 2 children 5 and 10 with autism, i do nutritional meals, toileting, games, outings and maintaining a safe environment. i have also 5 years of experience taking care of a 30 year old woman who was developmentally delayed and non verbal i did live in care i did bathing, toileting,outings , healthy eating, maintaining a safe environment , and life skills

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-722-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider