Iuliia Z

Hi my future family! My name is Iuliia I am 24 years old

Want To Connect With Iuliia?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi my future family! My name is Iuliia I am 24 years old. I am from Ukraine but currently working as au-pair in Denmark. I really love my job and love children! That is why i am here - i want to find new lovely family and try to make them happy! I am very positive open and kind person! If you need references - i will give them with a big pleasure. If you have some questions feel free to ask! My family I work for are open to contact them. If you want it:) Looking forward to hear from you:) I have 2 years experience as au-pair in Denmark, Aalborg in the family of doctor and engineer. Had been cared of 2 children at the age of 4 and 7 year. My day started at 6. I was helped to get ready children for school and kindergarten. Preparing breakfast and was making food for school and kindergarten. Then dropped girl to childcare. After was backing home and was making light cleaning. Washing, laundry. Sometimes was cooking dinner. In the afternoon was taking back girl from kindergarten. We were playing together until her parents back home:)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider