Hazel A

Hi my future family,

Nanny in Toronto

Hi my future family, My name is Hazel, I currently looking for a nice family to work with. I am very nice person as well so i think i deserve to have a nice family as well. message me or call me if you have some question about me and i would love to answer all of it.. Thank you so much and I will look forward to heard from you soon. :-) I look after 2 kids and they both girls. I started looking after them since the youngest age 1 year of age and the eldest was 3 years of age.I been with them for 4 years and 7 months I almost raise them. We always have a busy day. we always play out door.such as soccer,playin in the sand box,in the play set,going to the park,catching butterfly in the backyard and also we have fun picking some wild flowers as well. and i always provide healthy snack for them. what we do indoors was we played barbie,coloring,playing with blocks,painting, reading stories, and also i make a homemade play dough for them to play with. i give them a bath as well, changes them, putting to bed or nap. And the same time i have experience taking care of twins. Ages 2 and half years of age, both girls as well. the same thing at summer time we always in the park even winter. and i organized playdate for them as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 416-988-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Hazel A’s Other Listings