Anna I

Hi My future family,


Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi My future family, My name is Anna from Japan. Im looking for a nanny job. Im a 32 year old woman currently studying caregiving at TLC-Edmonton: Training for Live in Caregivers. Im learning about child development, guiding young children, nutrition, cooking and communication. Also, I will have a valid CPR/First Aid certificate by the end of this program. I have 4 years experience working at a child care center in Japan, taking care of infants. I had lots of fun playing with my students.. singing, dancing, drawing, and playing with water. I also really enjoyed planning and organizing special events for both the kids and their parents. I love playing with children and I am responsible, tidy, organized, outgoing, and energetic. Im looking for a loving, compassionate family who would be willing to sponsor me under the live-in caregiver program. This requires getting LMIA(Labour Market Impact Assessment) which can take a few weeks. In return I would be willing to commit to your family for a long term. Thank you for reading this. Im looking forward to meeting you and your children. Best regards, Anna Childcare worker in Japan: I worked in a daycare centre for 4 years during which time I had experience in the rooms for each of the 3 age groupsinfant, toddler, and pre-schoolers with approximately 12 to 18 students in each class. My duties included feeding, changing diapers, maintaining discipline, ensuring safety and planning age-appropriate activities such as going for walks, painting, drawing, play-dough, playing with water & snow, hide & seek, tag, etc. Children always make me happy and I have lots of fun with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-443-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider