Ava L

Hi my dear employer,

Want To Connect With Ava? Get Started Now

Nanny in St. Catharines

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi my dear employer, Thank you for your patient to read my profile here. I am a happy nanny. I love kids and I like play with them, singing,dancing with them, help them with their homework. And I also like cooking, and pets. I have more than 2 years experience with kids, and I got very well with all of them, even the baby. And I am so lucky that all the families that I worked before like me very much and gave me reference letters for my future jobs. I came to Canada via Live-in Cargiver and now still need sponse. Because my current employer have two nannies and the youngest boy will plan to attend full-time daycare after this summer vacation, I want to find a job in ON for my boyfriend is living and working in St. Catherine. After knowing all my background, if you are still interested in having me as your nanny, please feel free to contact with me. And if you want references, you can contact any of my previous employers. Thank you for your time and best regards. AVa Hi, I love kids and have more than 2 years experience with kids from 3 months old to 8 years old. And now I am still working as live-in nanny and came to Vancouver last October via live-in caregiver problem. Because my boyfriend is working in St Catharine and plan to dewll there, I want to move to OT. I like to take care of kids and I have references from all my previouse employers. My working experience is as bellow: 2012.10 Till Now: Working as a live-in nanny in Vancouver, taking care of 3 kids ( 7 years old, 4 years old, 2.5 years old), help the kids prepare for school, bath them, cook for the whole family, help with their homework,cleaning, ironing etc. --...: Working as the Administrative Assistant in Shine Academy (An international kindergarten) in Shanghai --...: Working part-time as a Chinese tutor helping a Swedish girl with Mandarin, play with the other 2 younger girls and also help the family with housework every Saturdays, and take care of the laundry and ironing everyday after tutor. --... (they moved back to UK): Working full-time as Nanny in a UK family taking care of two boys (2-year-old & 4-year-old) The main duty: take care of all housework, cook and help the kid to eat, bath them, put them to bed, pay bills, take boys out for a walk etc. --... (they moved to Singapore): Working full-time as Nanny in an American-French family taking care of one baby girl ( From 3 months old to 10 months old untillt he family moved to Singapore. My main duty: cook and feed the baby, bath her, take her out for a walk, play with her, and shopping, light cooking and cleaning, ironing etc. --...: Study Caregiver Training Course in Anka Career Training Center (got CPR, First Aid certificate) --...: Jinan University, got master\\\'s degree in hydrobiology --...: Qufu Normal University, majoring in Biology, got Bachelor\\\'s degree and also got Teacher Certificate

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-600-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile