Anusha G

Hi Moms and Dads

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi Moms and Dads. I have a passion for kids - I have always been around them and I have a real knack for them. Right now my husband is going through a tough time with work and Im looking to supplement our income just to help out more. I hope that you will be willing to meet me in person so you can see that I am a kind and loving individual that you will trust to look after your children. I have a fulltime job in Kanata working for biotech company, and during the evenings and weekends I am free to work for you and your family. I have always babysat children no matter what city I have lived in. For me its a great way for supplemental income but its the one thing I know will put a smile on my face. My sister is 12 years younger than me so I helped raise her. Im prepared for it all.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-282-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider