Laura F

Hi may name is Laura Fitzpatrick

Want To Connect With Laura? Get Started Now


10

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi may name is Laura Fitzpatrick I have been working with children since i was young and my mom had a home child care. So I am very comfortable around children. I have My diploma in Early childhood education from Algonquin college, So i am a RECE. I am willing to work with families of all different variations with anywhere from 1- 3 children maybe more if required. I do not mind doing outdoor activities or little fieldtrips with the children to say the park of where ever available. These are just some of the thing that you should know about me. I hope to hear from so families that may be interested in my services. *i am an algonquin college graduate. for the Early childhood Education program *i have worked with children aged 12 month-3 as well as 4-6 year olds *i have done baby sitting for up to 3 children at a time aged 12 months - 2 years * i have no problem with diaper changes and very young children * i do simple house work that would be required * i am good with animals i have grown up with animals in my home * I have 1 1/2 years experience in a child care setting

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 613-277-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider