Angela M

Hi Mam And Sir, Good Day


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
hi mam and sir, good day...i am angela manalili 40 yrs. old a mother of 2 boys 21 and 18 of hardworking woman...patient...respectfull...honest and you can trust in...i can do my responsibilities as a worker or an employee without your supervision...if you will choose me i promise that i will do my best to work with your family..thank you and good day... i have an experienced as a nanny from 2007 to 2012...i started to this job since 7 months old baby girl till 5 years the morning after her father deliver to checking if she finish or she done eating her breakfast(baby food)...i took her bath...clean her ears, nose and cut her nails if needed...if the baby got to sleep im washing her clothes she wear in the morning..then giving her meal for lunch, poorigde, mash potatoe...this is my everyday duties for her..until she got the age of sending her to school...seating with her while doing her activities after school...playing with her outside and inside the house...watching children movie...

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider